INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS:

 

Norway

  • Odd Rune Dahlslier - (POC -"Point of Contact") - odd.rune.d@gmail.com / Cell - 479.829.9839

  • Øystein Solli

  • Karl Inge Thomassen

  • Eva Thomassen

  • Anne May Grosås

  • Arild Tørresen

  • Anne Kristin Åsen

  • Dag Hagen

  • Toralv F Lie

  • Sonni-Alice Lie

  • Marianne Tveit Hansen

  • Linda Sand

  • Monika

  • Brita Kjellevand

  • Lise Tamara Sand

  • Rita Sand

  • Øystein Berge

  • Linda S Brottveit

  • Øistein Knutsvik

  • Ida Nesland

  • Jan Egil Andersen

  • Vigdis Syvertsen

  • Egil brottveit

Canada

Mexico

  • Wesley Hendrickson - POC (POINT OF CONTACT) -  wchendrickson@yahoo.com / 6197685313

  • Lizbeth Garcia Hendrickson - POC (POINT OF CONTACT) / US 619-632-7855 / MX 664-542-2662

  • Angel Zumaya

  • Jose Ramon Sosa Moreno

  • Liliana Oceguera

  • Cheryl Hoople

  • Rodrigo Ibáñez

  • Nina Ibáñez

  • Cesar Villarreal

  • Juan Bautista

  • Arturo Garcia

  • Chabeli Garcia

Kenya

                                                 

                                                   Vietnam

* Jody Goodwin - jodygoodwin77@gmail.com

                                                  Australia

                                                       UK

*Simon Gilbert - simongilbert87@outlook.com

*LEE JONES - leenewcastle23@hotmail.co.uk

*Catherine Jones - catjones99@hotmail.co.uk

*Ann Hendron - anniiemch@gmail.com

                                       SOUTH AFRICA

*Bradley Fortuin - Cape Town - bradley@evoleum.co.za

*Hayley Fortuin - Cape Town - bradley@evoleum.co.za

*Frederik Woolls - Stellenbosch - frederikbwoolls@gmail.com

*Trevor Abrahams - Cape Town - trevor@kwali.co.za

*Avril Abrahams - Cape Town - avril.abrahams@sanlam.co.za

*Chad George - Cape Town - bbchad@gmail.com

*JOY George - Cape Town - bbchad@gmail.com

*

*

*

*

*

*

                                          NEW ZEALAND

Murray Goldsack - Wellington - murraygoldsack@gmail.com